(Really) Stunning Desktop Wallpapers

flow_dual_right.jpg“In this post we present stunning desktop wallpapers related to typography, art, technology, photography and abstract themes. Among other things we review calendar wallpapers, minimalistic wallpapers, wallpapers-illustrations and themes for Apple, Microsoft, Twitter and Google-fans. Each of the links leads to huge wallpapers archives where you can find even more excellent wallpapers. All screenshots are clickable and lead to the pages where they can be downloaded.”

More at: www.smashingmagazine.com

~ by Tom on 13 Feb, 2008.

13 Responses to “(Really) Stunning Desktop Wallpapers”

  1. these are great

  2. That is one stunning wallpaper indeed.

  3. great …really stunning

  4. awesome

    Internet Games

  5. It really is a astonishing wallpaper, good job, create some more like this.

  6. can i laugh

  7. Fuck this is hilarious!

  8. Hi there who owns this image, as I would like to add a logo to it and use it as my companies background image.

  9. it is em aging wall papers …………….

  10. nice

  11. I like to disseminate knowledge that I have accrued through the
    12 months to assist enhance group performance.

  12. I like to disseminate information that will
    I’ve accrued through the season to assist improve group efficiency.

  13. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone! fgeadcgcbeda

Leave a Reply

 
