Life is a laugh

life-is-a-laugh.jpg“The art project “Life is a laugh” on Gloucester Road tube station really made me laugh because it’s so unusual.”

More at: normblog.wordpress.com and  www.tfl.gov.uk

~ by Tom on 11 Jan, 2008.

One Response to “Life is a laugh”

  1. Thanks for sharing these great ideas. I’m bookmarking this for future reference. Some of these I already do, so the point resonated most strongly with me. Keep feeding the creativity.
    I am currently on holiday so, for this reason, I’ve nothing better to do than surf the web for art, lie around and update my blog. Well, more or less anyway.
    Doug C

Leave a Reply

 
